Capieci  ยป  Contacts

Capieci employs 70 people between shore staff and seamen.

*  *  *

Top management: direzione@scini.com

Commercial department: chart.offshore@scini.com

Operations department: ops.offshore@scini.com

Administration department: amministrazione@scini.com

Crewing department: crewing@scini.com

Finance department: finance@scini.com

Information and technology department: it@scini.com

Legal department: legal@scini.com

PMS department: pms@scini.com

Purchase department: purchase@scini.com

Quality department: quality@scini.com

Safety department: safety@scini.com

Technical department: technical@scini.com